About Us

Welcome to southwest Michigan and Leader Publications. Nested in the fertile farmland area near Lake Michigan, our company publishes daily and weekly newspapers, a shoppers’ guide and a variety of other specialized print products.

The Niles Daily Star publishes Wednesday and Saturday mornings. The Dowagiac Daily News publishes Wednesday and Saturday mornings. The Edwardsburg Argus and Cassopolis Vigilant publish on Saturday mornings, inside the Niles Daily Star and Dowagiac Daily News respectively.

Photographs and articles should be submitted a minimum of two days prior to the publication date for the Niles Daily Star or Dowagiac Daily News and by Monday afternoon prior to the publication date for the Edwardsburg Argus or Cassopolis Vigilant.

Leader Publications
217 N. 4th St.
Niles, MI 49120

Phone: 269-683-2100
Fax: 269-683-2175

Our office is open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday


Niles Daily Star
Phone: 269-687-7720


Dowagiac Daily News
Phone: 269-687-7706


Cassopolis Vigilant/Edwardsburg Argus
Phone: 269-687-7702

217 N. 4th St.
Niles, MI 49120


Advertising with Leader Publications

To place a classified ad, call 269-591-6105, or click here to send a message.
If you would like to have information on retail advertising or inserts, phone 269-687-7700, or click here to send a message.
Click here to see our marketing kit and advertising rates.


News Tips

Leader Publications welcomes news tips from readers. Click here to send a tip.


Administrative

Ambrosia Neldon : Publisher

Ambrosia Neldon

Publisher

ambrosia.neldon@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7700
Rhonda Rauen : Accounting Manager

Rhonda Rauen

Accounting Manager

rhonda.rauen@leaderpub.com
Donna Knight : Customer Service

Donna Knight

Customer Service

donna.knight@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7717

 


Advertising

Dennis Hinsey : Marketing Consultant

Dennis Hinsey

Marketing Consultant

Berrien County

dennis.hinsey@leaderpub.com
Jen Bounds : Marketing Consultant

Jen Bounds

Marketing Consultant

jennifer.bounds@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7717

 


Editorial

Sarah Culton : Managing Editor

Sarah Culton

Managing Editor

sarah.culton@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7712
Scott Novak : Sports Editor

Scott Novak

Sports Editor

scott.novak@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7702
Maxwell Harden : News Reporter

Maxwell Harden

News Reporter

max.harden@leaderpub.com
(269) 687-7706
Ryan Yuenger : Reporter

Ryan Yuenger

Reporter

ryan.yuenger@leaderpub.com
Allison Dale : Designer

Allison Dale

Designer

allison.dale@leaderpub.com
Justin Akey : Designer

Justin Akey

Designer

justin.akey@leaderpub.com
Jessica Akey : Designer

Jessica Akey

Designer

jessica.akey@leaderpub.com

 


Customer Service