Cassopolis’ Barber All-Southwest 10

Published 8:30 am Wednesday, December 12, 2018

CASSOPOLIS — Senior Maile Barber was the lone representative for Cassopolis on the All-Southwest Conference volleyball team, which was announced recently.

Conference champion Centreville and runner-up Mendon dominated the first team with four selections each.

Centreville’s Samara Schlabach was named the team’s honorary captain.


• Samara Schlabach, Centreville

Hannah Duchene, Centreville

Lorgan Jourdan, Centreville

Joanna Larsen, Centreville

Regan Rose, Decatur

Mackenzie Buck, Marcellus

Amaijha Bailey, Mendon

Aubrey Crotser, Mendon

Hayley Kramer, Mendon

Anna Smith, Mendon

Claycee West, White Pigeon

Maile Barber, Cassopolis

• Denotes team captain