The 2019 Miss Edwardsburg crowned court

Published 12:09 pm Thursday, December 6, 2018

Carlee Burger was crowned with the cherished title of Miss Edwardsburg, and Cody Adkins retained his title of Mr. Edwardsburg from the 2018 court. The rest of the crowned court includes Casey Clark with the Miss Teen Edwardsburg. Paige Swearington was crowned Miss Jr. Teen and Lucas Bentzer was crowned Mr. Jr. Teen. Kirstee England was crowned the Miss Edwardsburg Princess, and Jaydon Shaw was crowned Mr. Edwardsburg Prince.