Archived Story

Berrien County Marriage Licenses, 10-15

Published 4:33pm Sunday, October 14, 2012

Jorge Alvarez of Chicago and Margaret Lusk of Chicago

Tyler Asmus of Niles and Elizabeth Hill of Niles

Donald Baldwin of Coloma and Victoria Smith of Coloma

Thomas Baptie of Berwyn, Ill., and Christina Boothby of Berwyn, Ill.

Cary Gess of Sodus and Amanda Clay of Sodus

Herman Goodloe Jr. of Benton Harbor and Stephanie Bowman of Benton Harbor

John McCarley of Benton Harbor and Michelle Gardner of Benton Harbor

Kristopher Moorman of Niles and Zorina Laughlin of Goshen, Ind.

Timothy Perkins of Eau Claire and Sarah Clark of Eau Claire

Anthony Perry of Niles and April Evans of Niles

Bryan Ramirez of Stevensville and Nicole Nash of Stevensville

Daniel Robinson of Niles and Amber Rothrock of Niles

Brandon Schmidt of South Bend, Ind., and Ashley Kronewitter of Lakeville, Ind.

Dan Sherwood of Plymouth, Ind., and Sandra Arnold of Buchanan

Hunter Springate of Lexington, Ky., and Caitlin Hosty of River Forest, Ill.

Everett Van Horn Sr. of Benton Harbor and Holly Cromer of Benton Harbor

Andrew Wagner of Watervliet and Kassandra Vanorman of Coloma

Johnnie Walter of Benton Harbor and Darlene Blue of Benton Harbor




By using this website’s user-contribution features, including comments, photo galleries, or any other feature, you agree to abide by the terms of use. Please read this agreement in its entirety because it contains useful information that will help you better understand the rules and general "good manners" that are expected when contributing content to this website.

Editor's Picks