Archived Story

Berrien County Marriage Licenses 5-25

Published 11:10pm Thursday, May 24, 2012

• Andrew Biedenbender of Mount Pleasant and Mallory Zielke of Baroda
• Kevin Burton of Berrien Springs and Sarah Gane of Berrien Center
• Troy Caprez of Benton Harbor and Stephanie Christians of Benton Harbor
• Fred Davis III of Watervliet and Ashlen Hamilton of Watervliet
• Timothy Davis of Sawyer and Maria Martin of Sawyer
• Jeffrey Dillenbeck of Mishawaka, Ind., and Carrie Jones of Buchanan
• Kevin Ferreira of Berrien Springs and Kimberly Coleman of Benton Harbor
• Lance Grimes of Berrien Springs and Sarah Arnold of Berrien Springs
• Kody Hauch of Buchanan and Bonnie Schanick of Niles
• Michael Jasper of Berrien Springs and Amanda Piedt of Eau Claire
• Michael Marcks of Edwardsburg and Mary Young of Niles
• Andrew Morgan of King of Prussia, Penn., and Jessica Karnes of St. Joseph
• Abraham Ortega Jr. of Niles and Lena Padron of Niles
• Gary Porter of Benton Harbor and Trudy Wilburn of Benton Harbor
• Dustin Pratt of Stevensville and Susan Miller of Tulsa, Okla.
• John Ramsey of Basco, Ill., and Joni Graves of Berrien Center
• Felipe Rodriguez of South Elgin, Ill., and Ana Perez of Elgin, Ill.
• Gregory Spiewak of Westmont, Ill., and Alison Furca of La Grange Park, Ill.
• Christopher Stolk of Bartlett, Ill., and Kristina Long of Bartlett, Ill.
• Jacob Walkden of Galien and Taylor Ginn of Galien
• Konrad Werner of Highland, Ind., and Lyndsay Malmloff of Highland, Ind.
• Andrew Wilson of Harrison, Ariz., and Brianna Sonnenberg of Sawyer

By using this website’s user-contribution features, including comments, photo galleries, or any other feature, you agree to abide by the terms of use. Please read this agreement in its entirety because it contains useful information that will help you better understand the rules and general "good manners" that are expected when contributing content to this website.

Editor's Picks