Marriage Licenses: 7-16

Published 3:05 pm Sunday, July 15, 2012

• Dwints Alexander, of Benton Harbor, and Georgia Sutton, of Jonesboro, Ga.

• Vershawn Bradford and Isis Sanders, of Benton Harbor

• Paul Darnell, of South Bend, and Grace Plummer, of Mishawaka

• Francis Fisher and Jennifer Webb, of Buchanan

• Isaiah Hunt and Sonte Powell, of Benton Harbor

• Bobby Hyden, of Leander, Texas, and Carolyn Dobberstein, of Naperville, Ill.

• Walter Keith and Nicole Jousma, of Franklin, Tenn.

• Cody Korfmacher and Gillian Groth, of St. Joseph

• Joseph Kuechenmeister, of St. Joseph, and Anne Tayler, of Denver

• Jared Nick, of Coloma, and Tricia Querfurth, of Benton Harbor

• Caleb Nyboer, of Alexandria, Va., and Calla Summers, of Granger, Ind.

• Travis Olszewski, of Kalamazoo, and Shelby Simmons, of Coloma

• Donavon Parson and Stephanie Henslee, of St. Joseph

• Todd Pena, of Benton Harbor, and Katherine Griffin, of Mattawan

• John Ravenscroft, of Elkhart, Ind., and Rebecca Newman, of Goshen, Ind.

• Daniel Reiter and Nicole Ailes, of Niles

• Brent Robinson and Michelle Scholtes, of South Bend