Archived Story

St. Joseph dominates 46th Turkey Trot

Published 9:09pm Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Ben Jacobs and Lisa Altman of St. Joseph were the overall winners in the mens and womens 8K race at the 46th annual Turkey Trot held at Southwestern Michigan College Monday.


46th Annual Turkey Trot

at Southwestern Michigan College

Mens 8K Overall Winner

Ben Jacobs, St. Louis Park, Minn.

Women’s 8K Overall Winner

Lisa Altman, St. Joseph

Mens 5K Overall Winner

Ryan Leah, St. Joseph

Womens 5K Overall Winner

Jessica Biek, Cassopolis

SMC Student Winner Men 3K

Travis Utter, Marcellus

SMC Student Winner Women 3K

Erika Peterson, Bridgman

SMC Student Winner Men 5K

Theo Haubold, Hartford

SMC Student Winner Women 5K

Rachel Peterson, Dowagiac

SMC Staff Winner Men 5K

Dave Dilno, Kalamazoo

SMC Staff Winner Women 5K

Angie Carrico, Edwardsburg


By using this website’s user-contribution features, including comments, photo galleries, or any other feature, you agree to abide by the terms of use. Please read this agreement in its entirety because it contains useful information that will help you better understand the rules and general "good manners" that are expected when contributing content to this website.

Editor's Picks