Archived Story

Steve’s Run Cass County Honor Roll

Published 10:18am Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Listed below are the residents of Cass County that took part in the 38th Annual Steve’s Run Saturday:

Steve’s Run

Cass County Honor Roll

Michael Robbins Niles

Dan Polmateer Jones

Andres Yerenas Dowagiac

489 Ryan Roberts Niles

915 Jonathan Towne White Pigeon

Mark Dobberstein Dowagiac

James Stafne Marcellus

Kimberly Vanschoick Marcellus

589 Michael Vanhusan Dowagiac

Andrea Groote Niles

Jeff Devarona Dowagiac

Paul Probst Edwardsburg

Brent Nate Dowagiac

Erik Morton Dowagiac

Kara Hodges Cassopolis

Jerry Casey Dowagiac

Jamie Stafne Marcellus

Christopher Gray Edwardsburg

Kim Luthringer Dowagiac

Patrick Aird Niles

Hannah Baylor Niles

Kurt Cox Dowagiac

Amanda Pierce Union

Brian Vanhusan Dowagiac

Jeremy Shank Dowagiac

Danielle Lucas Dowagiac

Richard Lecount Edwardsburg

Hyeonhee Lee Dowagiac

Dusti Steele Dowagiac

Lori Checkley Cassopolis

Rose Thielmann Dowagiac

Katie Roach Dowagiac

Thomas Janssen Marcellus

Nan Roach Dowagiac

Madison King Vandalia

Sunyea Kim Dowagiac

Chris Gantt Dowagiac

Aubrey Ritchey Edwardsburg

Brandon Parsons Edwardsburg

Benjamin Thompson Dowagiac

Sean Thompson Dowagiac

Deyonte Sullivan Dowagiac

Mason Hojara Dowagiac

Ben Peak Niles

Richard Bonine Dowagiac

Austin Francis Cassopolis

Zackary Newton Cassopolis

Benjamin Rudloff Constantine

Stuart Ayers Cassopolis

423 Mason New Marcellus

Rob Lowe Dowagiac

Trent Fryman Dowagiac

Jean Storm Niles

Andrew Walters Cassopolis

Brandon Vandusen Cassopolis

509 Emily Schrock Constantine

Tyson New Marcellus

Scott Hojara Dowagiac

Jeff Komins Jones

William Ward Cassopolis

Sean First Dowagiac

Kent Rodman Union

Danielle Saylor Dowagiac

Ryan Kennedy Niles

Joseph Weist Dowagiac

Tyler Krueger Constantine

Isabelle Peak Niles

Donald Symonds Dowagiac

Brynn Ritchey Edwardsburg

Philip Wheeler Dowagiac

Jacob Baylor Niles

Joe Vanderheyden Constantine

Philip Staulter Decatur

Brittany Udell Niles

Mike Moroz Dowagiac

Jason Karaman Niles

Amanda Giles Jones

Justin Steinke Edwardsburg

Brenda Wiseman Niles

Charles Keller Cassopolis

Christian Miller Union

Nancy Leonard Dowagiac

Tina Thornburgh Marcellus

Alec Saylor Dowagiac

Thomas Ayers Cassopolis

Andrew Carper Union

Kevin Murphy Cassopolis

Madeline Carter Edwardsburg

Rick Armstrong Edwardsburg

Darrell Edens Cassopolis

Anthony Kidman Dowagiac

Rebecca Phelps Dowagiac

Haydyn First Dowagiac

Courtney Whitney Niles

Tadd Tomoske Dowagiac

Dave McClain Marcellus

Kirby Steil Marcellus

Toby Caudill Union

Chris Burkey Edwardsburg

Nathan Carper Union

Mark DeVarona Dowagiac

Jami Foster Niles

David Kelly Cassopolis

Gabby Leonard Dowagiac

Kwicha MacDonald Dowagiac

Vicki Polmateer Jones

Rosemarie Keene Dowagiac

Paul Dodson Dowagiac

Kelsie Primley Dowagiac

Lauren Krueger Dowagiac

Missy Steil Marcellus

Lisa Mette Edwardsburg

Tina Barton Edwardsburg

Donald Munro Constantine

Liz Munro Constantine

Lisa Walterhouse Dowagiac

Rebekah Symonds Dowagiac

Cole Walters Cassopolis

Bruce Wheeler Dowagiac

Angie Carrico Edwardsburg

Anna Smous Niles

Shawn Rawson Dowagiac

Krstia Krueger  Constantine

Kristi Buzalski Vandalia

Connor Casey Dowagiac

Jacqueline Kelley-Cogd Cassopolis

Alexis Kantz Cassopolis

Milissa Stanton Dowagiac

Erin Stanton Dowagiac

Joyce Blaske Niles

Glenda Vandusen Cassopolis

Jack Sumners Marcellus

Kimberly Aird Niles

Stephanie Munson Dowagiac

Jen Lowe Dowagiac

Miranda DeVarona Dowagiac

Gage First Dowagiac

Tim McGlothlen Union

Devon Allen Cassopols

Tom Casey Dowagiac

Kayla Fulks Constantine

Jackie Carter Edwardsburg

Donovan Sullivan Dowagiac

Rachel Hatch Dowagiac

Shannon Keene Dowagiac

Carl Carrico Ii Edwardsburg

Caroline Price Cassopolis

Katie Key Dowagiac

Stephanie Grabemeyer Dowagiac

Lisa Shank Dowagiac

Camelle Briegel Dowagiac

Morgan Bonomo Dowagiac

Brittany Smith Dowagiac

Carson Sumners Marcellus

Maddy Casey Dowagiac

Haley Soderbloom Dowagiac

Amy Gearhart Edwardsburg

Dick Judd Dowagiac

Stacey Sumners Marcellus

Kevin Conley Dowagiac

Daija Conley Dowagiac

Penny Carper Union

Dennis Burmeister Dowagiac

Brianne Dehart Niles

Jenna File Dowagiac

Steven Forkner Eau Claire

Kimberlee Carper Union

Jordan Juday Dowagiac

Alyssa Casey Dowagiac

Breanna Franks Dowagiac

Jeremy Franks Dowagiac

Tracie Belcher Edwardsburg

Desiree Litty Dowagiac

Jeffrey Gunn Dowagiac

Christine Vanhusan Dowagiac

Micah Hall Dowagiac

Monica Kinzie Dowagiac

Stephanie Radics Dowagiac

Sam Strom Dowagiac

Greg Strom Dowagiac

Reid Walters Cassopolis

Lynnzee Armstrong Cassopolis

Alaina Dehart Niles

Dale Keene Dowagiac

Pennie Butterworth Niles

Lisa Neumann Dowagiac

Philip Allen Dowagiac

Roberta Woodruff Dowagiac

Susan Szymczak Dowagiac

Kimberly Robison Dowagiac

Valerie Warner Dowagiac

Eileen Toney Cassopolis

Joyce Scherer Dowagiac

Gladys Smith Dowagiac

Heather Boynton Dowagiac

Rachel Todd Three Rivers

Leana Allen Dowagiac

Sandi Waldron Niles

Shane Strom Dowagiac

Sue Dobrich Dowagiac

Mitchell Kinzie Dowagiac

Jeanine Kinzie Dowagiac

Heidi Mott Dowagiac

Maddi Phelps Dowagiac

Ann Biek Dowagiac

Kristyn Turner Dowagiac

Emma Sovine Dowagiac

Leah Sovine Dowagiac

Barbara Hokanson Hicks Cassopolis

Brian O’Neil Dowagiac

Kelli Casey Dowagiac

Casey Paula Dowagiac

Gayle O’Neil Dowagiac

Joe Leonardo Dowagiac

Whitney Munger Dowagiac

Matt Behnke Dowagiac

Mohammad Zaman Dowagiac

Cindy Tomczak Dowagiac

Steve Tomczak Dowagiac

Ron Vogler  Vandalia

Jamie Probst Edwardsburg

Kayly Probst Edwardsburg

Ron Ganger Dowagiac

Craig Cloud Dowagiac

Diana Kolsun-Cloud Dowagiac

Morgan Bobik Dowagiac

Ellen Staley Dowagiac

Shelley Hennen Dowagiac

David Briegel Dowagiac

Betty Tomczak Dowagiac

By using this website’s user-contribution features, including comments, photo galleries, or any other feature, you agree to abide by the terms of use. Please read this agreement in its entirety because it contains useful information that will help you better understand the rules and general "good manners" that are expected when contributing content to this website.

Editor's Picks